LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorstand 2021/22

 

 

Obmann

Raphael Reiter

Untere Schütt 11/1, 8832 Oberwölz

reiter.raphael.t@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Teufenbach-Katsch
- Krakauebene
 

 

Leiterin

Lisa-Marie Zauchner

St. Marein 91, 8820 Neumarkt

zauchner.lisamarie@icloud.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Zeutschach
- St. Marein/Neumarkt
 

 

Obmann Stv.

Stefan Huber

Godritzberg 10, 8863 Stadl-Predlitz

stefanandi827@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- St. Georgen/Murau
- St. Blasen
 

 

Obmann 2. Stv.

Gerald Reif

Kirchenweg 256, 8812 Mariahof

gerireif@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Kulm am Zirbitz

 

 

Leiterin Stv.

Viktoria Guster

Allgau 43, 8862 St. Ruprecht ob Murau

vgklauber@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Schöder

 

 

Leiterin 2. Stv.

Maria Hasler 

Bergstraße 10, 8820 Neumarkt

mariahasler14@gmail.com 

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- St. Peter am Kammersberg
- Oberwölz
 

 

Kassierin

Lena Taferner

Schartnerweg 3, 8811 Scheifling

lena.taferner@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Niederwölz

 

 

Kassierin Stv.

Katharina Maier

Hoferdorf 110, 8820 Neumarkt

k.maier110@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Peterdorf-Althofen
- Scheifling-St. Lorenzen
 

 

Schriftführerin

Sabrina Wallner

Vorderbach 9, 8813 St. Blasen

wallner_sabrina@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Krakaudorf

 

 

Schriftführerin Stv.

Annika Moser

Eben 30/2, 8813 St. Lambrecht

annikamsr@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Schönberg

 

 

Pressereferentin

Julia Güttersberger

Probst 19, 8850 Murau

j.guettersberger@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Einach
- St. Ruprecht-Falkendorf
 

 

Pressereferentin Stv.

Selina Bacher 

St. Ruprecht 18, 8862 St. Georgen am Kreischberg

selinabacher2@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Mariahof

 

 

Agrarreferentin

Magdalena Maier

Hoferdorf 110, 8812 Mariahof

magdalena.maier110@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Ranten
- St. Veit in der Gegend
 

 

Agrarreferent Stv.

Michael Dullnigg

Auen 16, 8850 Murau

dullnigg.michael@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- St. Lambrecht

 

 

Sportreferentin

Gabriele Ofner

Neudorf 266, 8812 Mariahof

gabi.ofner1@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Laßnitz-Murau

 

 

Sportreferent Stv.

Thomas Wölfl

Mitterberg 68, 8820 Neumarkt

thomasw42004@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
- Pöllau am Greim